Hero
Let me be your hero



Would you dance
If I asked you to dance
Would you run
And never look back
Would you cry
If you saw me crying
And would you save my soul, tonight

Would you tremble
If I touched your lips
Would you laugh
Oh please tell me this.
Now would you die
For the one you loved
Hold me in your arms, tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Would you swear
That you'll always be mine
or would you lie
would you run and hide
Am I in too deep
Have I lost my mind
I don't care...
You're here tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Oh, I just want to hold you.
I just want to hold you.
Am I in too deep
Have I lost my mind
Well I don't care...
You're here tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.
I can be your hero.
I can kiss away the pain.
And I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.
You can take my breath away.

I can be your hero
نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
بلورک سه‌شنبه 18 آذر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 07:35 ب.ظ http://boloorak.blogsky.com

سلام ... موفق باشی! راستی ۳۰ ثانیه از همه آهنگ های بی سرزمین تر از باد سیاوش قمیشی رو از وبم دانلود کنید! فوقو العاده است

خانومی/شرمینه سابق چهارشنبه 19 آذر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 04:07 ب.ظ http://khanoomi.blogsky.com

ساعت قرار بلاگرها ساعت ۵/۵درب ورودی سالن امام علی.روز پنجشنبه.حتما بیاین.
موفق باشید

گمشادزهی یکشنبه 23 آذر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 12:12 ب.ظ http://gamshadzahi.persianblog.com

سلام - پاینده باشی

بابک دوشنبه 24 آذر‌ماه سال 1382 ساعت 11:17 ب.ظ

وقتی حتی تو برام غریبه ای سر رو شونه های.............

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد